Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Slide
Slide
Slide

Latest Sorghum News

  • Roberts Successfully Pushes Senate Farm Bill Across Finish Line Roberts Successfully Pushes Senate Farm Bill Across Finish Line

    For more information: Jennifer Blackburn External Affairs Director National Sorghum Producers jennifer@sorghumgrowers.com (806) 749-3478 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 28, 2018 Roberts Successfully Pushes Senate Farm Bill Across Finish Line WASHINGTON, DC – National Sorghum Producers applauds Senate Agriculture Committee Chairman Pat Roberts (R-KS) for his leadership leading to Senate passage today of H.R. 2, the Agriculture and Nutrition Act, with...

  • Commodity Classic Releases 2019 Schedule Commodity Classic Releases 2019 Schedule

    For More Information, contact: Mark Lambert, NCGA, lambert@ncga.com,314-210-6138 Jordan Bright, ASA, jbright@soy.org, 314-754-1344 Caitlin Eannello, NAWG, ceannello@wheatworld.org, 202-547-7800 Jennifer Blackburn, NSP, jennifer@sorghumgrowers.com, 806-749-3478 John Rozum, AEM, jrozum@aem.org, 414-274-0647 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Commodity Classic Releases 2019 Schedule ST. LOUIS (June 27, 2018) — Commodity Classic has released its tentative schedule for the 2019 show slated for Thursday, February...

  • Conaway Secures House Farm Bill Passage Conaway Secures House Farm Bill Passage

    For more information, contact: Delanie Crist Communications Coordinator National Sorghum Producers delanie@sorghumgrowers.com (806) 749-3478 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 22, 2018 Conaway Secures House Farm Bill Passage LUBBOCK, Texas – National Sorghum Producers appreciates the hard work Chairman Conaway and the House Agriculture Committee have done to create a strong farm bill for rural America. H.R. 2 gives farmers the stability...

Sorghum Checkoff Celebrates 10 Years of Innovation

The Sorghum Checkoff reflects on a decade of advancements in sorghum genetics and breeding, market expansion, increased research efforts and educational resource development and distribution.

We're in D.C. so you don't have to be.