Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

NSP Headquarters

4201 North Interstate 27
Lubbock, TX 79403
Phone (806) 749-3478
Fax (806) 749-9002

View Larger Map

Contact Form

Staff Directory

Tim Lust, CEO

Debra Lloyd, Director of Operations

Chris Cogburn, Senior Policy Adviser

John Duff, Strategic Business Director

Jennifer Blackburn, External Affairs Director

Shelley Heinrich, Development Director

Shelee Padgett, Regional Field Services Director
Fredericksburg, Texas

Brent Crafton, Regional Field Services Director
Waterloo, Illinois

Ian Hoeffner, Information Director

Madison Vega, Administrative Assistant

Bruce Maunder, Research Adviser