Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

NSP Headquarters

4201 North Interstate 27
Lubbock, TX 79403
Phone (806) 749-3478
Fax (806) 749-9002
E-mail: info@sorghumgrowers.com


View Larger Map

Contact Form

Staff Directory

Tim Lust, CEO
tim@sorghumgrowers.com

Debra Lloyd, Director of Operations
debral@sorghumgrowers.com

Chris Cogburn, Senior Policy Adviser
chris@sorghumgrowers.com

John Duff, Strategic Business Director
john@sorghumgrowers.com

Jennifer Blackburn, External Affairs Director
jennifer@sorghumgrowers.com

Shelee Padgett, Regional Field Services Director
Fredericksburg, Texas
shelee@sorghumgrowers.com

Brent Crafton, Regional Field Services Director
Waterloo, Illinois
brentc@sorghumgrowers.com

Justin Weinheimer, Crop Improvement Director
justinw@sorghumgrowers.com

Christi Stulp, Relationship Manager
christi@sorghumgrowers.com

Ian Hoeffner, Information Director
ianh@sorghumgrowers.com

Delanie Crist, Communications Coordinator
delanie@sorghumgrowers.com

Laura Offutt, Accounting Administrator
laurao@sorghumgrowers.com

Larry Lambright, Foundation Director
larry@sorghumgrowers.com